Contact

Visit:

Pikeursbaan 8
7411 GV Deventer

Mail: info@orissa.nl
Phone: +31 (0) 570 600 152
Fax: +31 (0) 570 610 157

KvK – 11022296
VAT number – NL007533962B01

Postal:
Orissa Vredevoort & Dochters
Pikeursbaan 8
7411 GV Deventer
The Netherlands

Bank:
Rabobank Deventer
IBAN – NL09RABO0314257195
Swift/BIC – RABONL 2U

Mariska Vredevoort

CEO, sales and marketing
E: m.vredevoort@orissa.nl
M: +31 621 856 203

Philippe De Somere

CCO, sales and business developments
E: p.desomere@orissa.nl
M: +32 479 521 468

Rob de Ruiter

External sales
E: r.deruiter@orissa.nl
M: +31 611 013 422

Raymond Vredevoort

Founder and consultant
E: r.vredevoort@orissa.nl

Mike van Boldrik

CFO
E: m.vanboldrik@orissa.nl

Carla Vroklage

Sales support
E: c.vroklage@orissa.nl

Jolien Jansen

Sales support
E: j.jansen@orissa.nl

Arabella Soer

Sales support
E: a.soer@orissa.nl

Rachel Roebbers

Jr. Sales support
E: r.roebbers@orissa.nl